Uncategorized

Babies

1…2….3….15!!! That’s how many women I know who have just had their babies or are expecting one. My two sister-in-laws had their babies, one boy one girl, two days apart, in two different states, and in two different time zones! My best friend is due within the month and SO READY to have hers.

I’m ready to be an aunt but I’m ready to be a mom too. And that’s harder said than done! Six and a half months we’ve been trying and still nothing. It’s a little discouraging, especially since everyone else we know just about, is pregnant! I’ve been eating healthier, drinking mostly water and milk, no coffee and only the occasional soda. I’m tired of negative tests! They aren’t cheap!

I’m so there’s nothing wrong with either of us and I don’t want to have to take tests once we get up to a year of trying to see…hopefully we won’t have to wait another six month, hopefully this month will be lucky number 7!

Leave a Reply

